MADISSON VON
Calgary, Alberta
RATE THIS BABE

Overall Rating: 63
Your Rating:




DESCRIPTION
What is your occupation ?

Receptionist at a gym/ Model

What are some of your hobbies and interests ?

Modeling, designing and making my own clothes and jewelry, going to the gym, reading, traveling. i like to be adventurous and spontaneous. i want to do everything and see everything.

What is your greatest fear ?

Bugs! Especially spiders and flying bugs, but any bug freaks me out.

What turns you on ?

Confidence and politeness

What is your favourite body part?

i like the eyes

What is your favourite car ?

anything fast and sporty

What is one characteristic that you don't like about yourself ?

sometimes im a little too stubborn

What gives you the most satisfaction ?

i love being random, life is always more interesting when you do something unexpected and fun.But i also love those nights at home watching a movie with my bf and my dog, the loves of my life.

Tell us about your best date

anything exciting

What talent do you wish you had ?

i wish i could sing, just because i love to sing in the car. But when the song ends and i hear myself... i think to myself.. ok dont sing in front of people. i sound horrible. haha

What challenges you the most ?

Not having enough patience.

What is your favorite food ?

Potatoes, so good!

What's at the top of your to do list in life ?

to be happy with whatever i do. i want to travel alot.

When are you the happiest ?

when im with my bf and my dog

Who is your hero, living or dead ?

i dont think i have a hero lol

What do you do to relax ?

I get too bored to relax.

What is your philosphy on life ?

Be happy. i dont like doing things that dont make me happy, i cant have a job that i hate. whats the point in that? Also be yourself, go for what you want in life.. not what other people tell you.

What is the best compliment you ever received ?

i dont remember

Who is your biggest influence ?

Probably my bf, i really care about his oppinion. he always pushes me to do better and he supports me.

Whats your website address?

http://www.modelmayhem.com/754494

Dress size

5

Height

5'6

Shoe size

8

Weight

120

Physique

Thin & Curvy

Eye colour

Green

Hair colour

Brown

Bust

34C

Waist size

4

Hip size

35

Skin tone/colour

Tanned

Previous modeling work that you have done

photoshoots, promos, fashion shows, event hosting






Ad