Hamilton, Ontario

Overall Rating: 67
Your Rating:

What is your occupation ?


What are some of your hobbies and interests ?

My main hobby and interest is song-writing and singing. I have been a singer since I was 7 and absolutely love it, it's my release to everything. There's nothing better then being able to get all of your emotions out in a song. I'm a little bit of a shopaholic, so shopping is a huge interest of mine but haha what girls isn't? I love to travel and see different parts of the world, so far Arizona tops my list!

What is your greatest fear ?

My greatest fear is water actually, I know it's weird but I don't like being in water when I really don't know what's underneath me. Especially the ocean, you never know when a shark or something else might eat me haha I know freak right?

What turns you on ?

Personality, a guy with a great personality is the biggest turn on. You could be the best looking guy but if you have a bad personality I wouldn't even look twice.

What is your favourite body part?

A nice ass, on both girls and guys

What is your favourite car ?


What is one characteristic that you don't like about yourself ?

Too sensitive. I wear my heart on my sleeve and sometimes that really sucks.

What gives you the most satisfaction ?

What gives me the most satisfaction is seeing other people happy. I will do anything to put a smile on someones face. Whether it be with my quirky personality or finding that perfect sentimental gift for them. It's like at Christmas time, I never even want to receive gifts, only give gifts and see the looks on people's faces when they are so happy! That's the best feeling ever!

Tell us about your best date

My best date was on one of my birthday's, my boyfriend had gotten rose petals from the door of the hotel room to the bed and all over the bed covered in roses petals with a bottle of champagne waiting. That was very sweet. I love romantic guys, ones that actually think of super sweet things to do!

What talent do you wish you had ?

I wish I had more artistic talent, I got the singing & writing part but I would like to be able to have the talent to draw. I would love to design clothes but don't have the talent to draw unfortunately.

What challenges you the most ?

I don't have one thing that challenges me most. I think life in general is a challenge, there's always something or someone new to challenge you in all aspects of life and it's when you figure it all out that you feel most accomplished. Just always stay positive and realize there's always some way to get over that mountain you call a challenge, even if people try to keep pulling you back keep pushing forward and you will succeed.

What is your favorite food ?

Deep Fried Pickles mmm haha

What's at the top of your to do list in life ?

To be able to succeed in my singing career and get a record deal. I would love to share my my music with the world and touch people with my lyrics. I think music heals a lot and with my music I want to make people feel strong, happy, and want to danceee.

When are you the happiest ?

I am happiest when I am around my family and friends doing the simplest things just spending time together. Also, just being around my dogs anytime I am sad or down they are sure to put a smile on my face!

Who is your hero, living or dead ?

My Mother

What do you do to relax ?

To relax I love to do spa days, it puts you in the right mind set to relax and get pampered.

What is your philosphy on life ?

My philosophy on life, is that life is what YOU make it! I also don't take life too seriously, I always go after my dreams and try and do my best but I will never put unrealistic goals on myself. The way I look at it if something great comes out of it awesome and if not that's ok too at least I tried! Take life one day at time!

What is the best compliment you ever received ?

The best compliment I ever received was that I have very "kind" eyes.

Who is your biggest influence ?

My biggest influence is once again my mother. She is the best thing in my life and has been there for me thru thick and thin. She's such a positive, amazing person and she definitely influences every aspect of my life. I would do anything for her!

Whats your website address?

Dress size



5'8 & 1/2

Shoe size





Muscular & Slim

Eye colour


Hair colour




Waist size


Hip size


Skin tone/colour


Previous modeling work that you have done

Various projects